Contacts

If you would like more information about the project, please contact us:

PNO Innovation

PNO Innovation

Luk Aerts
luk.aerts@pnoconsultants.com

Ron Weerdmeester
ron.weerdmeester@pnoconsultants.com

Zaragoza Logistics Center

ZLC – Zaragoza Logistics Center

Mustafa Çagri Gürbüz
mgurbuz@zlc.edu.es

Carolina Ciprés
ccipres@zlc.edu.es

TNO

TNO – Nederlandse Organisatie voor toegepast-natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek

Frank Berkers
frank.berkers@tno.nl

Mark Roelands
mark.roelands@tno.nl

Karin van Kranenburg
karin.vankranenburg@tno.nl

Martijn de Graaff
martijn.degraaff@tno.nl

CNR-ITIA

CNR-ITIA – National Council of Research Institute of Industrial Technologies and Automation

Rosanna Fornasiero
rosanna.fornasiero@itia.cnr.it

Andrea Zangiacomi
andrea.zangiacomi@itia.cnr.it

Giacomo Copani
giacomo.copani@itia.cnr.it